Se kontaktpersoner:

Bestyrelse

Jeppe Bloch Nielsen

FORMAND
Vigårdsvej 10
6600 Vejen
Mobil: 24276889
jeppe-bloch@hotmail.com

Produktion:
1.800 søer, 37.500 smågrise, 25.000 slagtesvin.

Joachim Clausen

NÆSTFORMAND
Nyrupvej 40
4296 Nyrup
Mobil: 53557412
joachim-clausen@hotmail.com

Produktion:
570 søer, 20.000 slagtesvin.

Knud Kjær Knudsen

Bukkerupvej 67
4340 Tølløse
Mobil: 21605791
knud@kjaerknudsen.eu
Produktion:
1.800 søer, 30.000 smågrise, 30.000 slagtesvin.

Claus Bruun Jørgensen

Gårdebymarkvej 6
6360 Tinglev
Tlf: 23207227
ingerclaus@bbsyd.dk
Produktion:
2.000 søer, 70.000 smågrise.

Kristoffer Hald

Damhusvej 59
7660 Bækmarksbro
Mobil: 23622775
kristoffer@hedevang.nu
Produktion:
1.500 søer, 52.000 smågrise.

Jacob Justesen

Bredvadmøllevej 42
8740 Brædstrup
Mobil: 20781299
jacob@Siljebjerggaard.dk
Produktion:
1.150 søer, 40.000 smågrise.

Lars Andersen

Stokkebækvej 13
5874 Hesselager
Mobil: 21458694
lars@holmskovgaard.dk
Produktion:
1.350 søer, 40.000 smågrise, 8.000 slagtesvin.

Sekretariat

Per Bardrum

Direktør
Agronom, cand. oecon. agro.

Mobil: 40 37 26 56
peb@danskesvineproducenter.dk

Martin Sørning Berthelsen

Chefkonsulent

Mobil: 93 83 51 71
msb@danskesvineproducenter.dk

Lene Tingleff

Journalist

Mobil: 20 23 58 15
lt@danskesvineproducenter.dk

Markus Fiebelkorn

Markedsanalytiker
Cand. merc. int.

Mobil: 22 22 36 10
maf@danskesvineproducenter.dk

Presse

Per Bardrum

Direktør
Agronom, cand. oecon. agro.

Mobil: 40 37 26 56
peb@danskesvineproducenter.dk

Hent billede